skip navigation

Future Stars Tournament

MAY 7-9, 2021

Click HERE for the schedule!


Girls & Boys; 9U – 17U
Brackets for all levels

  • Over 200 Competitive Teams
  • 3 Games Guaranteed
  • Top Rated Fields & Referees
  • All MYSA & TCSL Teams are Eligible
  • Select Games Played Under the Lights

$450 for 9U-10U
$475 for 11U-14U 
$500 for 15U–17U

The Tournament is open to all MYSA competitive teams competing at the following levels. We also welcome all TCSL Teams and will match TCSL play level with the appropriate MYSA level.

9U/10U Tier 1 MN Black Red
9U/10U Tier 2 MN Blue White
11U Gold MN Black National/Regional
11U Silver MN Black or Blue State
11U Bronze MN Blue Cities
12U Gold 12U League National/Regional
12U Silver MN Black State
12U Bronze MN Blue Cities
13U/17U Gold League One First Division National/Regional
13U/17U Silver MN Black State
13U/17U Bronze MN Blue Cities

Please direct questions to our Tournament Director:

Tournament Director

2019 Eagan Wave Future Stars Champions



B11U Bronze



Mason City Soccer 11



Salvo SC 08B South Red

B11U Silver CMYSA 11U - Jacobs Prior Lake SC 08 Blue
B11U Gold Bloomington United- Carioca St Paul Blackhawks 08 Black
B12U Bronze Salvo/EVAA Lightning Brainerd Blast
B12U Silver ST Paul Blackhawks 07 Gold Eagan Wave 07 Walters
B12U Gold Gotchi Gummi Storm Eagan Wave 07 Silva
B13U Bronze Mason City Ice 13 Eagan Wave SC O6 Kolawole
B13U Gold Alchemy 13U Eagan Wave SC 06 Vargas
B14U Bronze Byron Youth BYSA U14 Eagan Wave SC 05 Thapa
B14U Gold Gitchi Gummi U14 Eagan Wave SC 05 Wagner
B15U Silver Eagan Wave SC 03 Spehn Alchemy 15U
B16U Bronze Brainerd Blast BU15 Eagan Wave SC 04 Foley
B16U Silver Byron Youth BYSA U16 Eden Prairie EPSC 2003
B18U Silver Brainerd Blast BU18 Eagan Wave SC 02 Foley
G11U Bronze Salvo SC 08G East Red Brainerd Blast Gu11
G11U Silver Eclipse Select 2008 JR Elite St Croix Academy
G11U Gold Eagan Wave SC 08 Johnson Minneapois United SC 11U Premier
G12U Bronze Byron Youth BYSA U12 Rochester Rush
G12U Silver St Croix Academy Blue Eagan Wave SC 07 Willy
G12U Gold Minnesota Thunder Academy 07 Eagan Wave SC 07 Lenz
G13U Bronze Mason City Ice 13 St Croix Select
G13U Silver Eagan Wave SC 06 Boehmer BV United GU13 Arbeiter
G14U Bronze Eagan Wave SC 05 Famodu St Croix Scorpions
G14U/13U Gold Eagan Wave SC 06 Costa Gitchi Gummi 05 Gitch
G15U  Bronze Esko United U15 Xolos Academy FC U15
G16U Bronze Inver Grove Heights SC Heat Eagan Wave SC 04 Mortland
G16U Gold North Suburban SA 03 Academy Waconia - Gregorie
G17U Bronze BV United 02 Kangas Eagan Wave Sc 02 Voight
G18U Silver Brainerd Blast GU18 Esko United U18